Conversation Pushes Comprehension

Conversation Pushes Comprehension

I participated in my very first Twitter Chat. Thank you Brooke Geller (#tcrwp). Now I get it – I got so many great ideas in such a short amount of time. If you want to see some of the resources I gathered click here; http://padlet.com/wall/l0fn0tm6o1 . Coming soon I’m going to host a Twitter Chat with Ryan Scala about Jennifer Serravallo’s book Teaching Reading in Small Groups – Tuesday Nights @ 7:30 (#trisg).

Leave a Reply

